Calendar

First Quarter, 2023

Online Class Weeks

January 28-February 3, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

February 4-10, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

February 11-17, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

February 18-24, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

February 25-March 3, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

March 4-10, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

March 11-17, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

March 18-24, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

Available Cafe Class Schedules

  • January 14, 2023 (Saturday) 10:00AM-5:00PM Philippine Time

  • January 28, 2023 (Saturday) 10:00AM-5:00PM Philippine Time

  • February 4, 2023 (Saturday) 10:00AM-5:00PM Philippine Time

  • February 25, 2023 (Saturday) 10:00AM-5:00PM Philippine Time

  • March 11, 2023 (Saturday) 10:00AM-5:00PM Philippine Time

  • March 18, 2023 (Saturday) 10:00AM-5:00PM Philippine Time


Note: The above schedules include a one-hour lunch break.

Second Quarter, 2023

April 22-28, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

April 29-May 5, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

May 6-12, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

May 13-19, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

May 20-26, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

May 27-June 2, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

June 3-9, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00

June 10-16, 2023 (Saturday-Friday), 12:00AM-11:59PM GMT/UTC+0:00